A Message from Kaleelah Holleman, our Most Improved 2009-2010 Pipeline Scholar

I Kaleelah Holleman, an accepted student to Texas Woman’s University, would like to take out the time to say thank you. Thank you to Pipeline to College program. Being a high school senior involved with Pipeline to College, caused a major detour for me. In the beginning of my senior year, I didn’t have any idea or leading direction far as where would I go to college, or if I would even attempt to attend a  four year university. I’ am truly grateful, thankful, and honored  for the program being a helping hand. I was shown, taught, and challenged on variety of  events. I have achieved more goals than  I had planned. I can say that I have grown so much, just from glancing back at where I started. Knowing that there’s always room for more. Thank you Pipeline to College.

~ by pipeline2college on July 29, 2010.

Leave a comment